I’m a manual can-opener type of woman. I don’t really have extra counter space for an electric can opener, and have honestly never found one that worked well on a consistent basis. Unfortunately, it’s tough to find a high-quality can opener at a price that I’m willing to pay. I used to go to the dollar store and get my can openers for $1, but they inevitably ended up breaking, usually in the middle of opening up a can. I was in the habit of keeping two around, in case one broke…but realized that over the course of a year, I was going through four or five junky can openers, which is more trips to the store for can openers than I would prefer!

canopener2This can opener from Kukpo is really awesome. It’s honestly the smoothest manual can opener that I have ever used. The extra-big, easy to grip handle is perfect for everyone in my family…one of my daughters simply has really weak arm and hand muscles, and with a little bit of practice, this has helped her strengthen those muscles! I’m always having her open cans for me while I cook. 😉 You can get your own awesome can opener here: KUKPO Manual Kitchen Can Opener – High Quality Stainless Steel With Large Handle

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this can opener for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

