Our family loves spending time outdoors together! We love camping, fishing, swimming, and everything outside, but by the end of summer, we seem to run out of things to do in our yard, or on cool days out camping when we can’t swim. This game is perfect! Molkky is a lot of fun, and fun for the entire family to play together! 😀

I love how easy it was for all of us, even my four year old, to learn to play! The scoring system is really easy, and I LOVE that the game came with a scoring pad to use, too! The pins are really heavy, duty. I can tell that this game will last for years and years, and the wooden carrying case that they come in is absolutely beautiful, and super high-quality! You can find it here: http://www.tactic.net/product.php?lang=US&kl2=1&category=13&k1=&k2=&k3=&Product_number=41061&kuvanro=1

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this game for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

