We absolutely love these little crown combs! I got these to use for my daughter’s birthday party to put into gift bags, and they were a huge hit! The little boys received a ton of treats and little superhero masks, and the little girls got treats and crowns.

They were all so cute, running around looking like a bunch of little princesses! I feel like every little girl needs a little crown, and these were perfect! I love that they don’t cost a ton, so they’re the perfect little item to throw into gift bags, or to use as a party accessory, for little girls! These are so shiny, we really love them, and the comb really helps it stay in their hair, no matter what hairstyle they’re sporting!crown2

You can buy yours on amazon here: Shining Diamond Silver Princess Tiara Crown Hair Comb Mini Tiara Hair Clip For Princess Party Favor – 12 pcs

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle
I received these princess crown combs for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

