I confess: I’m a bit of a beard lover! My guy really loves his beard too, but he’s a bit indecisive, live a lot of men, so he goes between being bearded and clean-shaven a lot. Unfortunately, this creates quite a bit of irritation for his skin, with little red bumps popping up all over his neck and chin area. He doesn’t really love the way it feels, and red bumps all over your neck and face can make even the most confident man feel a bit self-conscious!

So I finally got him to try out this beard oil. I love this oil because of the soft nutty-minty scent to it. He’s tried others, but some of the beard treatments that he used smelled funny and made kissing less pleasant for me..He didn’t complain about the smell, but his sense of smell isn’t nearly as strong as mine is, so I get final say! 😀beardoil

I love how this oil conditions his skin and helps calm irritation, even when he isn’t going through one of his beard phases, but when he is growing a beard, it makes the hair so much smoother and less scratchy! I love beards, but I do hate the scratchy hairs, especially during the first few days of growth. This really helps a ton!

You can buy yours on Amazon here: Beard Oil – 100% Pure and Natural Beard Oil with Fresh Mint to Condition and Smooth

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this beard oil for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

