Want to win a really cool digital tire pressure gauge with some awesome features? Enter my giveaway today – Be fast, because this giveaway will run for only 24 hours!

I wanted this because I needed a digital tire gauge that I could trust, but the safety features that it has make it so much more than just a tire gauge! After easily inserting 1 AA battery, I tried out all of the fun features! I tried the tire gauge, and checked it against my boyfriend’s…it was spot-on, and really easy to use. Then I tried out the light, which in all honesty, isn’t incredibly bright, but it will definitely do whatever job I need it for in an emergency in my car! The wrist strap is great, and keeps me from dropping it while I’m using it. I inspected the glass-breaker, which is cool because it flips down out of the way to help prevent injuries when using the other tools, just like the seat-belt cutter that flips away, too. I haven’t had to break the windows out of my car or bust my window since I got this, but I do use the tire gauge a lot, because the gas station nearby has free air but no gauge on the hose. This is perfect for me and my lil car!

Are you retiregauge2ady to win one of your own? Comment on this post and tell my what kind of vehicle you drive, and I’ll pick ONE random winner tomorrow, October 6, 2015 at 1:00 PM central time. Good luck!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle
I received this digital tire gauge for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

