These are so much fun! Since I got my flashlight koozie, I’ve been the envy of every campfire we’ve hosted! This koozie is so much fun, and works so well!
koozie1My first thought was to try it with a can…obviously not the way to go, you couldn’t see the fun lights at all! So i tried a regular beer bottle. We could see the lights, but they weren’t bright or brilliant, thanks to the brown bottle! Next, i tried my koozie with a ‘hard lemonade’ in a clear bottle. Absolute success! My bottle was really lit up well, for everyone around to notice. What fun! I love the fact that the red lights blink, but i wish I could control whether each color blinked or not. No big, these are so much fun anyways! I love that it comes in so many different colors, so that your daytime koozie can match your personality as much in the daytime as it does in the nighttime! 😀 The little ‘koozie man’, as I call him, is adorable as well, and i’m not at all ashamed to have him on the side of my koozie!koozie4
koozie2The insert that comes with this is perfect for the smaller bottles of water, and the little carrying pouch ensures that i don’t lose it when i’m not losing it, and that i always have a nice place to keep my koozie when I’m not in the middle of a drink, or when we’re on the way to our destination for the evening! Everyone in my family was super disappointed I decided to keep this for myself, and not give it to them!

You can buy your own here: The LED Flashlight Koozie Beverage Cooler – The Drinks Stubby Cooler Torch Light (Black) Male Designed Koozie Cooler LED Flashlight, A1 Water Bottle Accessory

They have quite a few different colors, so be sure to pick the one that’s right for you!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this lighted koozie for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

