We all know by now that muscle weighs more than fat, so if you are seriously trying to lose fat and inches off of your figure, stop stepping on the scale every single day, and start measuring once a week or so to gauge your results more realistically. This especially goes for women, some of whom have a tendency to gain a bit of water weight during certain times of the month, which be so frustrating and disheartening that it can easily throw off an entire diet/exercise plan…until you feel silly when you realize that that 5-lb gain in a day wasn’t a real 5-lb gain, because less than a week later, the pounds are back off, plus some!
The caliper is a caliper. It’s not really incredibly fancy, but it does the job exactly as it should..and the body fat guide was really helpful to assist me in determining my overall body fat and ‘healthiness.’ The tape measure is the bees knees, though! I love how compact it is..I’m less likely to use a measuring tape if I have to roll it up every single time I finish using it. It’s also really handy, the tape comes out one end of the little handle, goes around whatever body part you are measuring, and clips into the other side, giving you incredibly accurate results every single time, without a ton of guesswork.

You can buy yours here:The Ozeri Body Tape Measure and Body Fat Test Caliper Combo Pack

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this tape measure and body fat caliper for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

