Finally organization! Believe it or not, it now comes in the form of fabric and super-thick cardboard! These are not cheaply made or flimsy at all. When i pulled them out of their retail-quality boxes, I was immediately impressed at the way that these are made. They fold completely flat, and when you open them up, a flap of the fabric comes down over the bottom, so that when you insert the piece in to make the base nice and sturdy, everything looks really nice from all sides. These really hold their shape well, even when full of clothes, and I didn’t notice any bowing in the bottom, though I certainly won’t be putting anything too heavy in them.foldingorganizer2
The smaller one is perfect for kids’ socks and underwear, and I have the medium-sized ones packed full of the baby’s onesies. The larger size actually got stolen away by me for my own bedroom, because my bras needed a safe, loving place to live in my dresser drawer, instead of getting pushed around by socks and pantyhose!
My absolute favorite thing about these organizers is that they help my kids keep things where they should be within their drawers…without them, it didn’t seem to matter how often I would go and re-organize the drawers, they would get all messed around within a few days while the girls picked out their clothes, which inevitably led to them ‘not being able to find anything to wear’. Haha you know, typical girls! Now, even my 4-year-old knows that socks and undies always go into the ‘little box’, and even putting clothes away in the drawer is easier for her. My labelmaker and a label on each helps us all keep track of what goes where, and mornings are a lot easier!
foldingorganizer3Check them out here, there are two colors to choose from: Foldable Organizers, Beige Cotton Fabric, 3Pcs Set Decorative Collapsible Storage Boxes, Closet Drawer Organizers for Organizing & Classifying Small Clothing & Accessories -Durable Mold-free, Moisture-proof Non-woven Fabric & Cardboard, Easy to Install & Store

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle
I received this 3-piece set of foldable organizers for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

