I am really impressed with this electric pencil sharpener! Upon taking it out of the box, I was impressed that this could be plugged into either a regular wall outlet, or into a USB plug, or operated by batteries. Finally, an electric device for my desk that I don’t have to find another power strip to be able to plug in! I’ve only bought small, handheld sharpeners for years, which was a mistake, because with daughters in school, we always seem to need a pencil, but can never find one when we need one…or at least, one that’s sharp.sharppencils2

Of course, I’m the only one in the house that seems to sharpen the pencils, so I’ve probably lost quite a chunk of my life to pencil-sharpening. I’ll never make that mistake again! This sharpens all of our pencils so quickly and perfectly, and I LOVE the three different settings, because with kids in the house, you don’t want a whole bunch of stabby-sharp pencils around!
sharppencils3The tray for shavings is nice and large, so you don’t have to empty it between every pencil or two like with some small handheld sharpeners, and it’s really sturdy, and so simple to use, even my 4-year old can do it. Even nicer, it doesn’t work with the shavings tray taken out, so if I walk away to dump shavings while it’s plugged in, my nightmares about hurt fingers won’t come true.

You can buy yours here on Amazon: Pencil Sharpener, High Quality Electric & Battery operated, Great for Office & School Pro For Kids From Imikas, The Best Compact Fast & Reliable sharpener, Sharpen Your Pencils Now Hassle Free!

As Always Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle
I received this electric pencil sharpener for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

