cuffs2Honestly, every couple needs a set of good handcuffs for the bedroom! Sure, those novelty cuffs are cute, but they really don’t do the job…not like these do! If you want to practice trusting your partner, or vice versa, these really are the way to go. I like that they came with a carrying pouch that can go on a belt loop…this allows me to store them without it being obvious as to what they are.

They’re fairly simple to use, with the ability to lock them, or even to double-lock them, so that they can’t open OR get tighter on the wrists, which is very important if someone is going to actually be wearing them for any length of time. These cuffs are really heavy-duty, with nice hinges instead of a ring to hold the cuffs together, and the keys are pretty easy to use once you get the hang of it. I do suggest that whoever is going to be doing the ‘cuffing’ practice first, to make sure that they know exactly how to work the cuffs properly to prevent injuries.

The instructions were fairly easy to follow, though it took me awhile to realize that the little piece on the key that you push ‘in’ on while using was on the very back tip of the key. User error on my part, and i figured it out pretty quickly. These cuffs would make the perfect addition to any halloween costume that needs them as well! You can buy yours here: Handcuffs Police Style Triple Hinged (Silver) Carbon Steel Heavy Duty Double Locking with Carrying Case

I received these handcuffs for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

