Yes, Yes, Yes! A must-read for heartbreakers or broken hearts ❤

Rosie Culture

Confused? I think a lot of people in our generation are.  I’m not going to start talking about how I’m 100% clear on what relationships should be like and how we should live our lives.  For the most part, I have no idea.  I can only dictate how I’m feeling and go off of that.

A lot of relationships end because one person is unhappy.  They’ve gotten bored, you make them angry, neither of you puts in as much effort anymore, etc. etc.

Realistically, though, most relationships end because one person is happier.  They just know that they’re happier alone.

You’ve been fighting a lot, spending too much time together, growing apart, and all of the other million reasons people our age break up.  When those stages of break up are occurring, it’s really not that your boyfriend or girlfriend is unhappy with you – they’re just happier alone.

Throughout…

View original post 175 more words

