I’m Back, I’m back!

After a short hiatus from blogging, I’m back with a vengeance!

I took a break to finish my last quarter of college with fewer distractions…I guess it helped, because I’m finally a college graduate! I’m so proud!

I have a degree in graphic design from SCC in Lincoln, Nebraska. I was able to participate in a very difficult, yet amazing program that helped me to grow not only as a designer, but as a person as well!

I’m still in the middle of reworking my website, but as soon as it’s finished, I’ll be posting links to all of my design work, so get excited! Also keep an eye out for a ton of great product reviews coming up – we got a lot of wonderful gifts for christmas that I can’t wait to tell you about!

As Always,

Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently

~RachelleScreen Shot 2015-04-24 at 10.56.56 AM

